CONTACT US

Our commitment is to provide an exceptional experience that is founded on open communications and responsive, professional, friendly service. For additional information please contact us.

Key Contact

GWL Realty Advisors
Property Management Office
33 Yonge Street, Suite 1000
Toronto ON M5E 1G4


Alyson Ward
Property Manager
416-507-2947
alyson.ward@gwlra.com

Sara Turner
Assistant Property Manager
416-507-2869
sara.turner@gwlra.com

Mary Lawrie
Senior Property Administrator
416-507-2941
m.lawrie@gwlra.com

Lateen Reddicks
Tenant Services Coordinator
416-507-2947
33Yonge-Communications@gwlra.com

Mohd Azimi
Security Supervisor
416-363-9924
mohd.azimi@gwlra.com

Patricia Dennehy
Manager, Construction Services
416-552-5537

patricia.dennehy@gwlra.com







Facts and Statistics


LATEST YEAR IN REVIEW