CONTACT US

Our commitment is to provide an exceptional experience that is founded on open communications and responsive, professional, friendly service. For additional information please contact us.

KEY CONTACT

Property Management Office:
Commerce Place
Suite 208
10155 102 Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8
 
Tenant Services
T. 780-944-1222
F. 780-428-4047
E. gwlraedm-oneserve@gwlra.com
 
Darcy Armstrong
Senior Director, Property Management
T. 780-944-0902
F. 780-428-4047
E.
darcy.armstrong@gwlra.com
 
Barb Perreault
Senior Property Manager
T. 780-944-0905
F. 780-428-4047
E. barb.perreault@gwlra.com
 
Rod Murray
Operations Manager
T. 780-944-0899
F. 780-428-4047
E. rod.murray@gwlra.com  

Nicole Arter
Property Administrator
T. 780-944-6220
F. 780-428-4047
E. nicole.arter@gwlra.com

 
Asset Management Office:
Commerce Place
Suite 2595
10155 102 Street
Edmonton, AB  T5J 4G8
 
Jennifer Brown
Leasing Assistant
T. 780-414-5966
F. 780-701-1103
E. jennifer.brown@gwlra.com
 
Brent Peyre
Director, Leasing
T. 780-701-1104
F. 780-701-1103
E. brent.peyre@gwlra.com

Jonathan Zukiwsky
Senior Leasing Manager
T. 780-229-0891
F. 780-701-1103
E. jonathan.zukiwsky@gwlra.com

Facts and Statistics


LATEST YEAR IN REVIEW