CONTACT US

Our commitment is to provide an exceptional experience that is founded on open communications and responsive, professional, friendly service. For additional information please contact us.

KEY CONTACT

Laura Newcombe - Senior Property Manager
Email: laura.newcombe@gwlra.com
Phone: 403-221-0688

Reta Labiuk - Assistant Property Manager
Email: reta.labiuk@gwlra.com
Phone: 403-221-1152

Glen Wardale - Senior Manager, Operations
Email: glen.wardale@gwlra.com
Phone: 403-221-1163

Joe Antivola - Supervisor, Operations
Email: joe.antivola@gwlra.com
Phone: 403-266-6921

Scott Schmaltz - Supervisor, Operations
Email: scott.schmaltz@gwlra.com
Phone: 403-221-8015

Jim Kleingertner - Manager, Security & Life Safety
Email: jim.kleingertner@gwlra.com
Phone: 403-221-1151

Mitch Bellamy - Coordinator, Security & Life Safety
Email: mitch.bellamy@gwlra.com
Phone: 403-221-1154

Kathy Flanagan - Senior Property Administrator
Email: kathy.flanagan@gwlra.com
Phone: 403-221-1150

Kate Kurzaj - Administrative Assistant
Email: kate.kurzaj@gwlra.com  
Phone: 403-221-1153

Dayna Guy - Site Supervisor, Security
Email: dayna.guy@gwlra.com 
Phone: 403-221-1160

Security Desk
Email: gcssecurity@gwlra.com
Phone: 403-221-1160

OneServe
Email: calgary-tenantservices@gwlrealtyadvisors.com
Phone: 403-777-0646

Andrew Baird – Director, Leasing
Email: andrew.baird@gwlra.com
Phone: 403-777-4294

Lucas Beck - Senior Manager, Leasing
Email: Lucas.Beck@gwlra.com
Phone: 403-777-5898

Facts and Statistics


LATEST YEAR IN REVIEW