CONTACT US

Our commitment is to provide an exceptional experience that is founded on open communications and responsive, professional, friendly service. For additional information please contact us.

North York Centre
5140 Yonge Street Toronto ON, M2N 6L7
5150 Yonge Street Toronto ON, M2N 6L8
5160 Yonge Street Toronto ON, M2N 6L9

KEY CONTACT

GWL Realty Advisors Inc.
Property Management Office
5160 Yonge Street, Suite 803
Toronto, ON M2N 6L9

Gabor Szabo
Senior Property Manager
416-218-5280
gabor.szabo@gwlra.com

Val Patterson
Assistant Property Manager
416-218-5278
val.patterson@gwlra.com

Adam Hasen
Director, Leasing
416-507-2942
adam.hasen@gwlra.com

Victor Hill
Manager, Security & Life Safety
416-224-0544 ext. 6540
victor.hill@gwlra.com

Hadis Mirsanjari
Manager, Construction Services
416-218-5273
hadis.mirsanjari@gwlra.com

Kevin Pero
Director, Technical Services 
416-218-5253
kevin.pero@gwlra.com

Odette Serra
Program Manager, Technical Services
416-250-2681
odette.serra@gwlra.com

Carlos Ferreira
Operations Manager
416-218-5261
carlos.ferreira@gwlra.com

Michelle Sansen
Senior Property Administrator, 5150 Yonge / 5160 Yonge Street
416-250-2682
michelle.sansen@gwlra.com

Sara Turner
Property Administrator, 5140 Yonge Street
416-250-2680
sara.turner@gwlra.com

Joreen Ocbian
Tenant Services Coordinator
416-221-4873
joreen.ocbian@gwlra.com

Parking Inquiries
VINCI Park
416-222-0156

Facts and Statistics


LATEST YEAR IN REVIEW